Tuesday, November 30, 2010

334/365

November Cats


Everyday I wake up with them in my bed now. Which means only one thing: it's so cold everywhere else, they need to steal my body heat.

(And they're not dumb enough to curl up with Fizz.)

Monday, November 29, 2010

333/365

Misfits

Well hello new obsession.

Sunday, November 28, 2010

332/365

CIA

Oh the things I do at 2 in the morning for friends.

Saturday, November 27, 2010

331/365

Baby Bump

Thumbs up to that, too!

Friday, November 26, 2010

330/365

Christmas Tree Shopping

Thumbs up to that!

Thursday, November 25, 2010

329/365

Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

328/365

Misfits

My new obsession. Simon & Nathan are awesome.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

327/365

Watson and Holmes

OTP fo sho.

Monday, November 22, 2010

326/365

Fabulous Scabior

Watson and Sherlock at the theatre to watch HP and the Deathly Hallows.

Sunday, November 21, 2010

325/365

Sketch Dump

Fun times. That's what I do when I watch TV.

Saturday, November 20, 2010

324/365

Dark Marks Part Deux

Yep...

Friday, November 19, 2010

323/365

Dark Marks

Coolest people in the whole darn world.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

322/365

Getting Ready to Go Back to Hogwarts

Red Vines. 
Tissues.
Ticket.
Ravenclaw scarf. 

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

321/365

Doctor & Detective

Love BBC.

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

320/365

Fingerless Gloves


For real.

Monday, November 15, 2010

319/365

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

And ratties. And Christmas. And my obsessions take a whole 'nother life.


Sunday, November 14, 2010

318/365

Look Left

I don't really know why, but I prefer to draw things, people, animals, etc. looking left rather than straight ahead or right.

Saturday, November 13, 2010

317/365

 Boy Meets World and Tea


Sick days are kind of awesome. For a different project all together:




Friday, November 12, 2010

316/365

Sherlock Holmes and Dr. John Watson

Well, my favorite to date. But, I still have about 2385729305 problems with it. Ignore the date - I'm not really cheating this time (Oh, I totally am) it's just that it took me more than one day to finish this. 

Thursday, November 11, 2010

315/365

Cracks In Time

Naked trees. Buhm de dum.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

314/365

My Perspective

I always think about this blog, but more often lately since it's coming to an end. Most likely (unless I get hit with a storm of inspiration) I won't continue this in the coming year. The last couple of weeks have been... pretty bad. I've cheated before doing this project, but never to this extent. It's sort of like Senioritis. And it's not because I don't want to do it anymore (I mean, I could quit anytime since no one would know because no one reads/looks at this). 

Sometimes I think about that. How I'm completely alone in this little project of mine. And I think about how it should bother me, but it really doesn't. Because once people start looking at my pictures, then I have to start performing for them, which is something I do everyday in everything I do. But this. This I can be completely myself and post pictures I like without worrying about what other people will think of them.

So no one's going to read this. So why do I even bother typing? Well, what's the point of keeping a journal? It's just easier to type it out than literally talk to yourself. It makes me feel better. 

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

313/365

You Make Me

Feel like I'm living a teenage dream.

I'm just listening to that song right now. Don't read into it. 

Monday, November 8, 2010

312/365

Rainbow Road

First one I've seen all year! Which is saying something since it's November... 

Sunday, November 7, 2010

311/365

Lost Encyclopedia

It is so pretty. It's huge and heavy and tall and just full of awesome! No, I didn't buy it. Yes, I wanted to. But 45 bucks is too much. CHRISTMAS! 

Went to the mall with Mom today. Bought a brand new hundred dollar jacket. Yayy. I also got a new skirt, a new shirt, and a beret. Because I'm so hipster.

Saturday, November 6, 2010

310/365

Sherlock Holmes

Well, I don't hate this one. But it's also not finished. I often like my work before it's finished. Maybe it's the possibility that it could come out looking OK. And then when I finish, it's a total disappointment. Anyway, like I said before, I never don't use references.

 

Friday, November 5, 2010

309/365

UST

Like for real. I didn't finish Watson because he was starting to tick me off. 

That's Unresolved Sexual Tension, by the way. And there's enough in this show for someone like Stephanie Meyer to cringe at. It's so awesome. 

 It started raining on us today. Soo cold. But my new boots kept me warm! :D

Thursday, November 4, 2010

308/365

These Boots are Made for Walking

And that's just what they'll do.
One of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you.

I got some new boots. 

 Makana is so fekking cute when he sleeps. I mean... What I wouldn't give just to sleep like this.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

307/365

Strut It

Sherlock Holmes certainly loves his scarves.

Also, I'm in love with his jacket.
Like a lot.

 In other news, Sunny is close to crushing Mak.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

306/365

Benedict Cumberbatch

Honestly, the best name I've ever heard. Ignoring the feet, I quite like this one. I can't draw without references, of course.


I also got my DFTBA Nerdfighters shirt in the mail. <3 

Monday, November 1, 2010

305/365



I Ain't Even Bovvered

Looketh at my face. Looketh at my face! Amst I bovvered? 

I ain't even bovvered. 

I succumbed. I ordered the two episodes of Law & Order: SVU that Henry Ian Cusick (Desmond from Lost) is in. "Locum" and "Bullseye". Basically he's a total pedo, but that's okay because he's still totally handsome while being completely creepy.
There was an error in this gadget

Followers

Template